Call for a Complimentary Consultation!

(305) 282-4873

Se Habla EspaƱol

Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Exceptional Service
Feb 16, 2016 | | Hollywood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The company provided exceptional service through Patricia by starting with the consult. She followed through by contacting the installers for the shutters what we chose. She followed up with us after every benchmark of the process including measuring the windows, delivery date, and installation date. We did run into an issue with the shutters being made at the warehouse, which was no ones fault, however she fixed all issues needed without questions and covered the price difference. Member Comments: This is the first time that I have ever completed a project with a company without any issues whatsoever. I would easily recommend them to another person based on customer service, product quality, professionalism, and in any other area that someone would like to critique them. Her phone etiquette, and promptness for appointments was also without issue. She figured out how to make spending money for our home project enjoyable. I got very lucky by just finding their advertisement in a magazine. Their samples that she brought to our house were identical to the actual product, and she also had MANY photographs in case you are going back and fourth with making a decision. Her customer decode was outstanding and she is also bilingual. She is NOT pushy in any way and will make the customer happy.

Great Quality
Feb 7, 2016 | | Davie , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After doing a lot of research on what we wanted and calling many companies advertised in the Home Mag we came across Decor Plus Blinds. We ended up with 5% screen (wall to ceiling) in a 40 feet window that leads to the pool/garden area and the same screen in all bedrooms plus blackouts. The quality of their products is excellent, from the automated motors to the fabric. The turnaround time was as promised and we had them installing all systems in less than 30 days. Customer service is excellent from Sales to the crew that installed the system. We would use in the future if needed.

Amazing Service
Feb 5, 2016 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I should have written this review weeks ago, not only because Patricia was so wonderful and professional, but because her product is excellent and looks so magnificent. My weak excuse is that the move to my new home has been overwhelming. From the very beginning Patricia was timely, knew her product line well, and was driven by what my wife and I wanted for our new home. On each occasion we met with her, Patricia arrived timely. She showed us her range of products and their respective costs, giving us a wide range of products to select from. Ultimately, we selected the Neolux Sheer Elegance Dim Out, which perfectly fit what we wanted. Installation was no easy take task given the 27 windows in our new home. Patricia came out personally to measure each window and custom fitted the blinds to each. On installation day, Patricia and her crew arrived on time and fit each window to perfection. Her crew was punctual and professional. They paid attention to the smallest of details. The end result was an extraordinarily well done job. My wife and I highly recommend Patricia and her products. We are confident that you will also have a similar excellent experience.

Best Service
Apr 1, 2016 | | Miami , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Patricia Cooper was a real pleasure to work with. She delivered on all of her promises in a timely fashion, was very reliable and responsive through the process, and punctual on all counts. She knows her product very well, and knows what to recommend to her clients to meet their needs, their tastes and budgets. Finally, the subsequent installation process went as smoothly as the selection and decision - making. There is no question that window treatments represent a significant investment, but the quality of the product, the ease of the installation and the constant communication keeping us in the loop made for an overall excellent experience. We would absolutely work with Patricia and Decor Blinds again in the future, and would recommend her to you without hesitation.

Reliable and GREAT to work with!
Apr 27, 2016 | | Boca Raton , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Patricia and her team are the BEST! She really knows what she is doing and is so pleasant to work with. I love my window treatments and I will refer her to anyone looking for window treatments!

Amazing!!!!
May 13, 2016 | | Hallandale Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Trabajar con Patricia fue maravilloso, ha sido mi primer trabajo con esta empresa. respondio a mi llamada de inmediato y juntos discutimos las diferentes ociones opciones y me dio consejos muy acertados de como podia lograr lo que realmente buscaba para mi casa. Un equipo de trabajo muy complaciente y calificado para responder cada una de mis dudas al respecto. Lo he recomendado a familiars y amigos y de seguro ante cualquier otro proyecto no dudare en contactarlos.Gracias, Garcias, Gracias Gracias Gracias!!! Calificacion maxima!!! Cliente pleamente satisfecho. Working with Patricia was wonderful, it was my first job with the company. She responded to my call immediately and together we discuss the different options trading options and gave me very good advice on how he could achieve what was really looking for my home. A team very accommodating and qualified to answer each of my doubts. I have recommended to famiiares and friends and before any other project not doubt in contactarlos.Thanks, Garcias and Thanks!! Maximum Rating!! Fully Satisfied Customer rafael

Amazing!!!
May 31, 2016 | | Hallandale Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Trabajar con Patricia fue maravilloso, ha sido mi primer trabajo con esta empresa. respondio a mi llamada de inmediato y juntos discutimos las diferentes opciones y me dio consejos muy acertados de como podia lograr lo que realmente buscaba para mi casa. Un equipo de trabajo muy complaciente y calificado para responder cada una de mis dudas al respecto. Lo he recomendado a familiars y amigos y de seguro ante cualquier otro proyecto no dudare en contactarlos.Gracias, Gracias, Gracias Gracias Gracias!!! Calificacion maxima!!! Cliente pleamente satisfecho. Working with Patricia was wonderful, it was my first job with the company. She responded to my call immediately and together we discuss the different options and gave me very good advice on how achieve what was really looking for in my home. A very accommodating and qualified team to answer each of my doubts. I have recommended to family and friends and before any other project I have not doubt in contacting them. Thanks, Thanks and Thanks!! Maximum Rating!! Fully Satisfied Customer

QUALITY, PRICE AND TIMING ALL 5 STARS
Aug 29, 2016 | | MIAMI, FORT LAUDERDALE, BOCA RATON , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As an interior designer, we are only as good as the professionals on our team. Patricia Cooper has proven over and over again that she and Decor Blinds and Shades are simply better than the rest. From meeting with clients, making suggestions, measuring, pricing, delivering and then installing, each and every step goes seamlessly and the client is always satisfied. That is everything to a high end designer. We just don't want problems, and with Decor, there just aren't any. If you are considering anyone for a high end project, they are the ones you should use.

Lovely staff and impeccable service
Aug 31, 2016 | | Boca Raton , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with Patricia and he staff was such a pleasure. They came to my house and gave me an estimate for my entire home, and she recommended different styles for different windows. The came to my house and installed everything so effortlessly and in a timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend them and will use them again on future projects.

Exceptional service!
Jan 9, 2017 | | Pompano beach , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had black out shades made for our two patio doors. We discovered Decor blinds and shades ...by accident. We are extremely happy with the results! The service we received from Yoander Moreda was A+! Always available,always helpful and always in a great mood! His installers were very efficient. We would recommend them to anyone...and would definitely use them again!! Keep up your exceptional work Thank you again

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Fill out our short form to request a free estimate today!

Why choose us?

    • Always Available
    • Attention to Detail
    • Excellent Customer Service
    • Free In-Home Consultations
    • Guaranteed Product Satisfaction
    • Authorized Hunter Douglas Retailer
©2018 All Rights Reserved.